THE SPLIT SERIES 3: Coming 4 April to BBC One

It’s official, Damien is back on TV screens soon!

The Split series 3 is set to return 4 April on BBC One.

Reprising his role as Tyler Donaghue in just over two weeks, our fave actor joins Nicola Walker, Annabel Scholey, Fiona Button, Deborah Findlay, Stephen Mangan, Chukwudi Iwuji and Barry Atsma for the third and final instalment of the legal drama, created by Abi Morgan.

The upcoming new series takes us deeper inside the fast-paced, complex world of London’s high-end divorce circuit. The synopsis reveals, ‘Abi Morgan is set to conclude the trilogy with the most dramatic and heart-breaking series to date as we watch a divorce lawyer confronted by her very own divorce.’

The jaw-dropping twist and cliffhanger ending of series 2 over two years ago left us wondering what happened next for Tyler Donaghue.

What will the state of affairs be in his own marriage, when we rejoin him in series 3?

We do not have to wait too long to find out.

The Split series 3 begins Monday 4 April at 9 pm on BBC One, with all episodes available on BBC iplayer.

To comment and discuss The Split series 3 with other fans click here!